top of page
  • Writer's pictureJulie Hardy

Santos Wedding Fair Sunday 19th February 2023

GETTING MARRIED?

… or know someone getting married or recently engaged ... please share ❤️


DATE FOR YOUR DIARY!

Sunday 19th February 2023 - 11am to 3pm


Pop along to see the wonderful wedding venue hosted by Santo's Higham Farm Hotel ... there will be an array of local suppliers on hand to discuss your wants & needs for your special day.


Sparkle & Glitz will be there hosting some live makeovers and available to chat ... do not hesitate to say hi and interrupt me at any point … I’m always more than happy to talk ‘weddings’!


❤️ FREE ENTRY ❤️


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What's all this blogging about . . .

Well guys, I've spent nearly 3 hours trying to figure out what, why, when, how etc to create a blog account for my business . . . . only to then somehow delete everything I had posted on my first eve

bottom of page